Photos by Kate Winquist

On Wednesday afternoon, a special plaque was unveiled at the Lyceum Theatre to commemorate the founding members who helped establish the current theatre. Three of those members were on hand to present the plaque: Bernard Kirwan, Terry Busse and Ron Taylor. Pictured (L-R) are Anne Frisky (Lyceum Theatre Board), Terry Busse, Ed Lowenberger (Town of Gull Lake), Bernard Kirwan and Ron Taylor.

Via: Advance Southwest